Things to know over the Christmas break

With Christmas just over a week away we would like to remind you of our holiday office hours and festive period procedures. Although some of our team will be taking a well-earned break over the festive season, it’s business as usual other than on the public holidays.

Wednesday 23 December – 9.00 a.m. – 5.00 p.m.
Thursday 24 December – 9.00 a.m. – 12.00 p.m.
Friday 25 December – closed
Saturday 26 December – closed
Sunday 27 December – closed
Monday 28 December – closed
Tuesday 29 December – 9.00 a.m. – 5.00 p.m.
Wednesday 30 December – 9.00 a.m. – 5.00 p.m.
Thursday 31 December – 9.00 a.m. – 12.00 p.m.
Friday 1 January – closed
Saturday 2 January – closed
Sunday 3 January – closed
Monday 4 January – 9.00 a.m. – 5.00 p.m.

Emergency contacts
If you find yourself without power or hot water, or with severe damage to the property, these are the people to call:

Water Authority 131 375
Western Power 131 351
Alinta Gas 131 358
State Emergency Service 132 500
Rentwest after-hours emergency line 0410 473 083

The Rentwest after-hours emergency line is for urgent requests for assistance during out-of-office hours only. If you need urgent assistance at any other time, please call the office on 9314 9888.

Rental payments
Tenants, with all the public holidays over Christmas you may need to pay your rent a couple of days early to make sure it’s received on time. If you have any concerns, please get in touch with the team.