Easter And ANZAC Day Closing Times

Easter has really crept up on us this year.

As it’s only a few days to the first of April’s public holidays, we want to make sure you know our opening hours over the long weekends.

Friday 18 April – CLOSED
Saturday 19 April – CLOSED
Sunday 20 April – CLOSED
Monday 21 April – CLOSED
Tuesday 22 April – 9 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Wednesday 23 April – 9 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Thursday 24 April – 9 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Friday 25 April – CLOSED
Saturday 26th April – 9 a.m. – 12 p.m.
Sunday 2th April – CLOSED

Regular hours recommence on Monday 28 April.

As usual, the emergency phone line will be staffed at all times over the long weekend and any urgent tenant maintenance will be attended to. For all other enquiries, please email us and we will get back to you as soon as we return to the office.

Related Posts

What Tenants Need To Know About Their Rental Contract

You’ve found your dream rental home and your application has been approved. Co…

Read More

What Investors Need To Know About Buying Off-The-Plan

Whether you are buying your very first investment property or simply adding anot…

Read More

Greening Your Rental Property

At a time when finding and keeping good tenants is more important than ever, man…

Read More
  • Where should we send your copy?
  • Please view our Personal Information Collection Statement

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
  • Where should we send your copy?
  • Please view our Personal Information Collection Statement

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.