Are Your Contact Details Up To Date?

It’s important for us to have your current contact details and personal information.

If anything has changed (phone number, employment details, living situation, etc.), please pass the details on to your property manager.

Not sure what your property manager’s email address is? This list will help you.

Angela Whibberley – angela@rentwest.com.au
Carly Dunlop – carly@rentwest.com.au
Esther Nilson – esther@rentwest.com.au
Hazel Stephens – hazel@rentwest.com.au
Jessica Mann – jessica@rentwest.com.au
Karri Little – karri@rentwest.com.au
Laura Downing – laura@rentwest.com.au
Lauren Jackson – lauren@rentwest.com.au
Renaye Roebuck – renaye@rentwest.com.au
Sarah Barton – sarahb@rentwest.com.au
Sarah Beech – sarah@rentwest.com.au

Related Posts

How To Raise The Rent – And When You Should Do It

It seems pretty simple – as an investor, you’ve bought your property to make…

Read More

Common Questions Tenants Ask Their Landlords

The best tenant-landlord relationships are those that don’t require a lot of b…

Read More

The Impact Good Communication Can Have On Your Investment

Real estate is a people-focussed, relationships-based industry so communication …

Read More