Christmas closing times

The festive season will be upon us very soon which means we’ll be transitioning to limited office hours. Here are the details.

Monday 22 December – 9.00 a.m. – 5.00 p.m.
Tuesday 23 December – 9.00 a.m. – 5.00 p.m.
Wednesday 24 December – 9.00 a.m. – 12.00 p.m.
Thursday 25 December – closed
Friday 26 December – closed
Saturday 27 December – closed
Sunday 28 December – closed
Monday 29 December – 9.00 a.m. – 5.00 p.m.
Tuesday 30 December – 9.00 a.m. – 5.00 p.m.
Wednesday 31 December – 9.00 a.m. – 12.00 p.m.
Thursday 1 January – closed
Friday 2 January – closed
Saturday 3 January – closed
Sunday 4 January – closed

Should you have any enquiries over this period please email us and we will get back to you as soon as we can.